Kontaktinformasjon

Vårt Team

Jørn Ryen

Daglig leder

jorn@styringsgruppen.no
40639102

Amar Markovic

Regnskapsfører
amar@styringsgruppen.no
40494383

Christoffer Bentsen

Regnskapsfører
christoffer.bentsen@styringsgruppen.no
90563968

Einar Fåland

Regnskapsfører
einar@styringsgruppen.no
92843383

Elin Skaug

Regnskapsfører
elin@styringsgruppen.no
40639590

Kristin Mohsen

Regnskapsfører
kristin@styringsgruppen.no
40639365

Laila Bonnevie

Regnskapsfører
laila@styringsgruppen.no
94146211

Marit Amundsen

Lønnskonsulent
marit@styringsgruppen.no
41637192

Robin Hansson

Miljøingeniør
robin@styringsgruppen.no
97726477

Tone Christiansen

Regnskapsfører
tone@styringsgruppen.no
90130331

Hilde Håland

Regnskapsfører
hilde@styringsgruppen.no
99105332

Thom Gunnufsen

Regnskapsfører
thom@styringsgruppen.no
99452173

Monica Nodeland

Regnskapsfører
monica@styringsgruppen.no
97795213